Wiki – Settings

The traced settings page enables configuration of the app. It can be accessed via the more undefinedbutton in the top left hand corner of the dashboard.

Basic Settings:

undefined – This button will take you to the notification settings page for the traced app.

Advanced Settings:

undefined – This will synchronize report data with traced. This button should only be used for troubleshooting purposes when advised by traced support.

undefined– WARNING: THIS BUTTON WILL DELETE ALL EVENT AND APP DATA FROM THE DEVICE

undefined – This toggle will notify the user when a high risk app is detected

undefined – This toggle will notify the user when a high risk app is detected

n.b. disabling both of these toggles will supress high priority notifications

undefined  – This will sign out the user and stop the traced monitoring service.