Auto-Renew Policy

Auto-Renew Policy

By subscribing to Trustd Plus, you agree and consent to us automatically charging the payment method supplied to us at the start of each new monthly or annual subscription term. If you do not wish for your subscription to be automatically renewed, you can follow the relevant process outlined below.

Please note that we reserve the right to change the cost of your subscription effective on automatic renewal of your subscription and will not issue refunds for partial subscription terms.

How to cancel or change your subscription

  1. Go to Settings in your Trustd app and tap “Manage Subscription” to cancel your subscription. 
  2. Or, on iOS you can cancel your subscription from the App Store app. See this support article: https://support.apple.com/en-gb/HT202039 
  3. Or, On Android you can cancel your subscription in the Google Play app. See this support article: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481