Settings

The traced settings page enables configuration of the app. It can be accessed via the more button in the top left hand corner of the dashboard.

Basic Settings

Notification Settings

This button will take you to the notification settings page for the traced app.

Advanced Settings

Sync Report Data

This will synchronize report data with traced. This button should only be used for troubleshooting purposes when advised by traced support.

Clear All Data

WARNING: THIS BUTTON WILL DELETE ALL EVENT AND APP DATA FROM THE DEVICE

Alert when high risk app detected

This toggle will notify the user when a high risk app is detected

Alert when high risk event detected

This toggle will notify the user when a high risk app is detected

N.B. disabling both of these Alert toggles will hide high priority notifications

Sign Out

This will sign out the user and stop the traced monitoring service.

Need more help?